2010-2011

Alone and Unrepresented: How the United States' Failure to Provide Legal Counsel to Unaccompanied Minors Lags Behind Developing International and Regional Human Rights Standards

Professor Shani King , Co-Director of the Center on Children and Families, University of Florida Levin College of Law

Friday, April 22, 2011
Friendship Room
Civilizing Civil Justice: A Critical Introduction to Civil Procedure in the United States, Germany and Korea

Professor James Maxeiner, University of Baltimore School of Law

Friday, April 1, 2011
Bishop Conference Room
Genetically Related Children: Harvesting Gametes from Incompetent Persons

Professor Charley Kindregan, Suffolk University Law School

Friday, March 4, 2011
Friendship Room
Judicial Reviews of Moral Legislation

Professor Daniel Piar, Atlanta’s John Marshall Law School

Friday, January 21, 2011
Bishop Conference Room
*This presentation is part of a Faculty Exchange Program.
The Case for a “Limited” Protection of Trademark Merchandising

Professor Irene Calboli, Marquette University Law School

Friday, December 3, 2010
Bishop Conference Room

October 14, 2010

Meeting Date: 
October 14, 2010


Page last updated: Fri, 02/11/2011 - 16:42

April 21, 2011

Meeting Date: 
April 21, 2011


Page last updated: Thu, 10/06/2011 - 12:49

March 10, 2011

Meeting Date: 
March 10, 2011


Page last updated: Wed, 04/20/2011 - 11:25

February 17, 2011

Meeting Date: 
February 17, 2011


Page last updated: Thu, 03/10/2011 - 08:04

January 20, 2011

Meeting Date: 
January 20, 2011


Page last updated: Fri, 02/18/2011 - 14:56
Syndicate content