2012-2013 Academic Calendar

Draft C

FALL 2012 Academic Calendar
August 13 (Monday) First year orientation workshop begins
August 20 (Monday) Classes Begin
August 28 (Tuesday) Last day to drop/add
September 3 (Monday) Labor Day; no classes meet
October 23-26 (T,W,TH,F) Registration for spring
November 20 (Tuesday) Constructive Friday
November 21-23 (W,TH,F) Thanksgiving Holiday; no classes meet
November 29 (Thursday) Classes End
November 30  (Friday) Study Day
December 1-14 Exams
December 15 Commencement
 
SPRING 2013 Academic Calendar
January 7 (Monday) Classes Begin
January 15 (Tuesday) Last Day to drop/add
January 21 (Monday) Martin Luther King Holiday; no classes meet
January 22   (Tuesday) Constructive Monday
March 18-22 Spring Break
April 1 (Monday) Easter Holiday (no classes meet)
April 2,3,4,5 (T,W,R,F) Fall Registration Begins
April 3 (Wednesday) Summer Registration Begins Online
April 23 (Tuesday) Classes end
April 24,25,26 (W,TH, F) Study Days  
April 27-May 15 Exams
May 17-18 (F,S) Commencement 
 
Summer 2013 Academic Calendar
May 29 (Wednesday) Classes Begin
June 6  (Thursday) Last Day to Drop/Add a Course
June 25 (Tuesday) Mini-Term Ends
July 4 (Thursday) Holiday (no classes meet)
July 31(Wednesday) Const. Thurs. Classes End
August 1 (Thursday) Study Day
August 2,3,5,6 (F,S, M, T) Exams

 



Page last updated: Wed, 06/20/2012 - 09:26