2013-2014 Who's Who

The law faculty nominated students for inclusion in the 2013-14 edition of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges. Criteria for selection were GPA; participation and leadership within school organizations or extracurricular activities; community involvement; and future leadership ability or potential.  It is an honor to be selected, and we congratulate this year’s Cumberland nominees:


Allen Brooks Blow

Katelyn Ann Carr

Jonathan Gabriel Castro

Thomas Roe Frazer

Christopher Knox Friedman

Jeffrey Friedman

Stephanie Jo Gossett

Eleanor Gammage Jolley

Michael Rowden Lasserre

Dylan H. Marsh

William Kirkland Mattei

Erin Alexandra McFall

Brittany Samantha Norman

Andrew Scott Olds

Wanda Kayla Schoen

Adam Elliott Tice

Lauren Ashley White

Jonathan David Wohlwend

Page last updated: Fri, 02/14/2014 - 14:40