Cumberland Republicans

The Cumberland Republicans host speakers who are leaders in the local and state Republican Party.  Further, the Cumberland Republicans maintain communication with the Alabama State Republican office to learn of any events or speakers coming to the Birmingham area, allowing students the opportunity to hear first-hand from Republican leaders and candidates. 

Gregory K. Laughlin
President Lauren Lomax
Vice President Jessica Brookshire
Secretary Mary McDaniel
Treasurer David Leffard


Page last updated: Wed, 10/02/2013 - 15:36