Honor Court

The Honor Court is a student operated judicial body that serves to ensure that the Honor Code functions properly.

Jill Elysa Evans
Deborah Young

Honor Court Chief Justice: Katie Beall

Deputy Justice:  Nikki Sydnor

Senior Class Honor Court Justices

Sarah Barnhart
Katie Beall
Ben Odendahl
Nicole Sydnor
Lauren White
Jonathan Wohlwend

Junior Class Honor Court Justices

Avery Adcock
Nathan Guin
Haley Namie
Emily Slay
John Spade
Spenser Templeton

First Year Honor Court Justices

Nathan Terrell, Jr.
Jeb Stuart Caffee
Elise McFall
Lisa Bailey

Page last updated: Wed, 10/02/2013 - 14:42