2013-2014 Academic Calendar

March 29, 2013 (Draft C)

2013-2014 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FALL 2013 Academic Calendar

August 12 (Monday)

First year orientation workshop begins

August 19 (Monday)

Classes Begin

August 27 (Tuesday)

Last day to drop/add

September 2 (Monday)

Labor Day; no classes meet

October 22-25 (T,W,R,F)

Registration for spring

November 25 (Monday)

Classes End

November 26 (Tuesday)

Study Day

November 27-29 (W,R,F)

Thanksgiving Holiday; no classes meet

December 2-13

Exams

December 14

Commencement

 

SPRING 2014 Academic Calendar

January 6-10 (M,T,W,R,F)

Mini Term

January 13 (Monday)

Classes Begin

January 20 (Monday)

Martin Luther King Holiday; no classes meet

January 21 (Tuesday)

Constructive Monday

January 22 (Wednesday)

Last Day to Drop/Add Courses

March 24-28

Spring Break

April 1-4 (T,W,R,F)

Fall Registration

April 2

Summer School Registration begins Online

April 21  (Monday)

Easter Holiday   (no classes meet)

April 29 (Tuesday)

Classes end

April 30 (Wednesday)

Study Day  

May 1-May 14

Exams

May 16 (Friday)

Commencement 

 

Summer 2014 Academic Calendar

May 28 (Wednesday)

Classes Begin

June 5 (Thursday)

Last Day to Drop/Add a Course

June 24 (Tuesday)

Mini-Term Ends

July 4 (Friday)

Holiday (no classes meet)

July 30 (Wednesday)

Constructive Friday, Friday classes meet – Last Day of Class

July 31, August 1 (R,F)

Study Days

August 2,4,5,6 (SA, M,T,W)

Exams

 



Page last updated: Tue, 11/05/2013 - 10:50