2014-2015 Academic Calendar

September 20, 2013 (Draft B)

FALL 2014 Academic Calendar

August 11 (Monday)

First year orientation workshop begins

August 18 (Monday)

Classes Begin

August 26 (Tuesday)

Last day to drop/add

September 1 (Monday)

Labor Day; no classes meet

October 28-31 (T,W,R,F)

Registration for spring

November 24 (Monday)

Classes End

November 25 (Tuesday)

Study Day

November 26-28 (W,R,F)

Thanksgiving Holiday; no classes meet

December 1-12

Exams

December 13

Commencement

 

SPRING 2015 Academic Calendar

January 5-9 (M,T,W,R,F)

Mini Term

January 12 (Monday)

Classes Begin

January 19 (Monday)

Martin Luther King Holiday; no classes meet

January 20   (Tuesday)

Constructive Monday

January 21 (Wednesday)

Last Day to Drop/Add Courses

March 16-20

Spring Break (tentative)

March 31 – April 3 (T,W,R,F)

Fall Registration

April 1(Wednesday)

Summer School Registration begins Online

April 6  (Monday)

Easter Holiday   (no classes meet)

April 28 (Tuesday)

Classes end

April 29 (Wednesday)

Study Day  

April 30 – May 13

Exams

May 15 (Friday)

Commencement 

 

Summer 2015 Academic Calendar

May 26 (Tuesday)

Classes Begin                                                      

June 3 (Wednesday)

Last Day to Drop/Add a Course                        

June 22 (Monday)

Mini-Term Classes End                                                 

June 23 (Tuesday)

Study Day

June 24-29

Exams

July 3

Holiday No Classes Meet

July 28 (Tuesday)

Constructive Friday/Last Day of Class

July 29 (Wednesday)

Study Day                                                         

July 30-August 3

Exams                                                                

 



Page last updated: Tue, 11/05/2013 - 09:56